Ansprechpartner

Marisol Pohl-Catalan

Marisol Pohl-Catalan
Heimleitung



Oliver Wachtelschneider

Oliver Wachtelschneider
Pflegedienstleitung



Patrizia Ganser

Patrizia Ganser
Verwaltung



Britta Schmitt

Britta Schmitt
Verwaltung



Bernd Winkler

Bernd Winkler
Geschäftsleitung



Telefonliste

Zentrale07173 / 71441 - 0
Fax07173 / 71441 - 10
 
Wohngruppe Fuchsteich07173 / 71441 - 28
Wohngruppe Falkenberg07173 / 71441 - 14
Wohngruppe Waldeck07173 / 71441 - 27
Wohngruppe Griesbach07173 / 71441 - 13
Wohngruppe Bärenberg07173 / 71441 - 12
Wohngruppe Hornberg07173 / 71441 - 11
 
Pflegedienstleitung
Oliver Wachtelschneider
07173 / 71441 - 15
oliver.wachtelschneider@villa-rosenstein.de
Stv. Pflegedienstleitung
Aileen Pohl
07173 / 71441 - 63
aileen.pohl@villa-rosenstein.de
Praxisanleiterin
Kerstin Schulz
07173 / 71441 - 62
praxisanleitung@villa-rosenstein.de
Verwaltung 1
Personalwesen / Rechnungsmanagement
Britta Schmitt
07173 / 71441 - 21
britta.schmitt@villa-rosenstein.de
Verwaltung 2
Koordinationsmanagement / Hausbesuche
Patrizia Ganser
07173 / 71441 - 20
patrizia.ganser@villa-rosenstein.de
Verwaltung 3
Pflege-/Qualitäts- und Beschwerdemanagement / Impfbeauftragte / Medizinprodukte-
sicherheitsbeauftragte (Intern)

Julia Mühleisen
07173 / 71441 - 23
julia.muehleisen@villa-rosenstein.de
Medizinprodukte-
sicherheitsbeauftragte (Extern)

Arjo Deutschland GmbH
Nachtwache07173 / 71441 - 17
Leitung Sozialbetreuung
Carmen Fikus /
Stefanie Mühleisen
07173 / 71441 - 29
sozialbetreuung@villa-rosenstein.de
Hausmeister / Technik
Paul Bonin
07173 / 71441 - 16
IT / Technik / Hausmeister
Andreas Belov
07173 / 71441 - 60
andreas.belov@villa-rosenstein.de
Küchenorganisation
Adriana Gäbel
07173 / 71441 - 18
kuechenleitung@villa-rosenstein.de
Leitung Reinigung
Sandra Camacho
07173 / 71441 - 40
Hausdame
Marina Podgorodezki
07173 / 71441 - 64
Marisol Pohl-Catalan
Heimleitung
07173 / 71441 - 22
marisol.pohl@villa-rosenstein.de
Bernd Winkler
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
07173 / 71441 - 24
bernd.winkler@villa-rosenstein.de